Home About Project Components Progress Downloads Contact Us


Signing ceremony of APCBTM Project on 8th June, 2007 at Jubilee Hall, Hyderabad
  World Bank representative Salman Zaheer (second left) exchanges MoU with Principal Secretary, Irrigation and CAD Department S.P.Tucker (Third from right) and Joint Secretary, Department of Economic affairs, Madhusudhan Prasad (GoI) in the Presence of Union Minister P Chidambaram and Chief Minister YS Rajasekhara Reddy at the Jubilee Hall in Hyderabad on 8th June, 2007.    
  Release of WUA Operation Manual    
  Vote of thanks by State Project Director S Srinivas, Sanjay Gupta (Right), AK Jain (left)    
©apmitanks.in All rights reserved last updated: 15th June, 2007 webmanager